National Judicial Academy P-1108: Workshop for Additional District Judges $07^{th} - 09^{th}$ September, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Dey	Additional District Judge, Gyanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Devi Shankar Prasad Srivastava	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Patil Ravindra Shankarrao	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Solapur, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Mande Vikramadttya Kishanrao	District Judge, Nanded, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Garima Sharma	Additional District Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Leena Agrawal	Additional District Judge, Jaspur, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Vishal Gogne	Additional District Judge, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Ms. Barnali Mahanta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Panbazar, Guwahati
10	Gauhati	Ms. Rousan Ara Rahman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon, Assam
11	Gujarat	Mr. R.G. Devdhara	Additional District & Session Judge, Gandhidham-Kachchh, Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Mr. Naresh Laxmishankar Dave	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Bhuvnesh Awasthi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bushahar, Himachal Pradesh
14	Hyderabad	Ms. M.R. Sunitha	Additional Chief Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
15	Hyderabad	Mr. A. Satyanand	Additional District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Kalpana Revo	District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Mohan Singh Parihar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Janipur, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Kumar Dinesh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Giridih, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Ranjeet Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bokaro, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. S. Sridhara	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Haveri, Sitting at Ranebennur, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Ms. M. Shobha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shivamogga, Sitting at Sasar, Karnataka

22	Kerala	Mr. Vinod Kumar N.	District Judge/Additional District & Sessions Judge, Wayanad, Kerala
23	Kerala	Mr. Mohanakrishnan P.	District Judge/Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Amar Goel	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Chandrakishor Barpete	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Mr. Logeswaran N.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Trichy, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Mr. M. Christopher	District Judge/Additional District & Sessions Judge, Salem, Tamil Nadu
28	Orissa	Mr. Hemanta Kumar Sethi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Koraput, Odisha
29	Orissa	Ms. Jyotirmayee Acharya	Additional District Judge, Keonjhar, Odisha
30	Patna	Mr. Satya Prakash Mishra	Additional District Judge, Saran-Chapra, Bihar
31	Patna	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha	Additional District Judge, Lakhisarai, Bihar
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Manjinder Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bathinda, Punjab
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sudeep Goel	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kaithal, Haryana
34	Rajasthan	Ms. Himankani Gaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Man Singh Chundawat	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
36	Uttarakhand	Ms. Vijay Lakshmi Vihan	Additional District & Sessions Judge/Special Judge, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand